We are specialized IN

1. Foot Reflexology

The feet contain more than 7,000 nerve endings connected to all organs and systems in human body. By applying specific massage techniques to the feet nerve endings we are stimulating and affecting other parts of the body. We apply a measured pressure to massage each of the points in the toes, feet and ankles to release tension areas, remove energy blockages, disperse accumulations of calcium and uric acid, stimulate blood circulation and promote healing of both body and mind.
• Helps relieving anxiety and induce deep relaxation.
• Reduces stress and facilitates unimpeded blood flow throughout the body
• A relaxing foot massage can facilitate homeostasis and optimum functioning of the body's systems
• Removes blockages to enable proper energy flow throughout the body. This can give you more energy and vitality to perform daily tasks
• Heals and relaxes our body and mind, and protects against stress-related ailments

45min $60
60min $70
90min $90

2. Four Hands With Japanese Energy Hot Stone Massage

A perfectly synchronized, four-hand massage that relieves stress. Inspired by Chinese and Japanese massage techniques and by the gentle, fluid movements of the Chinese and Japanese Hot stones are incorporated as well as the subtle scent of pure argan oil.

30min 100$
60min 140$

3. Chinese Tui Na

Acupressure and Tui Na are massage techniques using meridian theory. The acupressure style used at Eastern Spirit is called Jin Shin Do and uses light pressure on acupuncture points to produce effects similar to acupuncture without the use of needles. Tui Na incorporates brushing, kneading, rolling/pressing, and rubbing techniques and works at the muscle level of the meridians and attempts to open the channels and improve Qi and blood circulation. Both are important components of our healing technique and are used often in treatment.

30min $50
60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

4. Shiatsu Massage

Prior to your Shiatsu Massage your , therapist will do an assessment of your physical needs.Using their fingers, thumbs, and palms, pressure is applied to very specific parts of your body. The therapist will use various techniques to help you achieve deep muscle relaxation and improved flexibility, thus reducing stress and anxiety. Shiatsu Massage may also release toxins, reduce blood pressure, and improve your mental awareness.

30min $50
60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

5. THAI YOGA Massage

Thai yoga massage is an ancient healing system combining acupressure, Indian Ayurvedic principles, and assisted yoga postures. Thai massage, promotes relaxation, relieve aching muscles, (temporarily) boost a person's mood, increases blood circulation, gives temporary relief of pain and provides an overall sense of well being.

30min $60
60min $90
90min $130
120min $160

6. Head/Neck/Shoulder Massage

Massage for Head, Neck & Shoulder Pain
This innovative, therapeutic massage includes a postural analysis and advanced techniques for headache, stiff neck and upper back tension. Combining Deep Tissue, Trigger Point and muscle stretching techniques, this session is ideal for those requiring a high therapeutic impact beyond relaxation massage and is perfect for those who spend way too much time at a desk.
If it hurts, we can help. We all tend to carry tension and stress around the neck and shoulder areas. Our therapeutic massage releases blocked energy, in these critical areas, leaving you revitalized and relaxed.

20min 30$
30min 40$
40mins 60$

7. Lymphatic Drainage Massage

Using the Vodder technique, this soft, gentle, relaxing massage encourages lymph capillaries to open and close, cleansing the body and aiding in cell renewal. It raises energy levels, helps remove toxins from the body, reduces cellulite, and improves the body's immune system.

60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

8. Hot Stone Massage

The hot stones will help you relax and disconnect. What could be better than feeling your body warm to the touch of the expert hands of a therapist and to the ambient heat emanating from the stones?
A thermal experience with Amerindian origins, the hot stone massage will root you to the earth and provide you with extreme muscular relaxation.

The ideal massage for:
Disconnecting from everyday life
Relaxing sore muscles

  • 60min 90$
    90min 130$
  • Enhance your hot stone massage with aroma essential oils by adding $5.

9. Swedish Massage

Swedish massage is a dynamic massage technique that aims to dissolve tension and firm up both muscles and points of articulation. With an invigorating and relaxing effect, it can help to improve both blood and lymph circulation, while eliminating toxins and helping the body regain its natural equilibrium.

30min $50
60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

10. Californian Massage

Californian massage treatments are characterized by large, fluid movements coupled with firm pressure. By grounding the individual in their body, this technique promotes emotional well-being and a sense of weightlessness.

30min $50
60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

11. Cupping Massage

Cupping is a technique creating local suction on the skin with glass cups. Drawing up the skin is believed to open the skin's pores, which helps stimulate blood flow, breaks up obstructions (e.g. scar tissue), stimulates Qi flow, and creates an avenue to draw toxins out of the body. It is used to help improve circulation to relieve acute and chronic pain, among other things.

Depending on the condition being treated, the cups will be left in place from 5 to 10 minutes. Several cups may be placed on a patient's body at the same time. Cupping can cause some swelling and bruising on the skin. These bruises are usually painless, however, and disappear within a few days of treatment.

1 session 20$

12. Aromatherapy

Aromatherapy uses plant materials and aromatic plant oils, including essentialoils,and other aroma compods for the purpose of altering one's mood cognitive psychological or physical well- bing .
It can be offered as a complementary therapy or, more controversially, as form of alternative medicine . Complementary therapy can be offered alongside standard treatment, with alternative medicine offered instead of conventional, evidence-based treatments.
Aromatherapists, who specialize in the practice of aromatherapy, utilize blends of therapeutic essential oils.that can be issued through topical application, massage, inhalation or water immersion to stimulate a desired response.
There is no good medical evidence that aromatherapy can either prevent or cure any disease, but it might help improve general well-being.

60min $90
90min $130

13. WAXING SERVICES

Upper lip

10.00$

Eyebrows cleaning

15.00$

Eyebrows cleaning and shaping

20.00$

Chin

10.00$

Underarms

10.00$

Half arm

20.00$

Full arm

25.00$

Bikini line

25.00$

Full brazilian

35.00$

Thighs

25.00$

Half leg

25.00$

Full leg (bikini included)

50.00$

Full leg (Brazilian)

65.00$

Full chest

35.00$

Back & chest

60.00$

Full back

35.00$

WAXING FOR TEENAGERS (18 AND UNDER)

Large Body Parts (e.g., half leg, arm)

15.00$

Small Body Parts (e.g., lip, armpit)

5.00$

 

14. FACIAL

ANTI AGE MULTI-VITA
90 min $ 119
Multi Vitamin cocktail facial, skins that are aging, fine lines and lacking tone. A speedy cocktail- pick-me-up with long lasting results. – lifting, firming, moisturising, vitamin & mineral enriched regenerating.

EYEs BIOLIFT TREATMRNT
30 min $ 49
This peel-off mask conditioner targets dark eye cirles and puffiness, for a fresh and revitalizing feel.

FACIAL EXPRESS
35 min $ 55
Instant Glow Facial.

SENSITIVE SKIN FACIAL
60 min $ 79
For sensitive skins, rosacea, dry skin, redness sensitive

OIL SKIN AND ACNE
75 min $ 95
For oily or combination skin comedogenic,enlarged pores. Eliminating & anti-clogging facial for skins with dead skin build up & blackheads – balancing, detoxing, cleansing.

BALANCE SKINCARE FACIAL
60 min $ 79
For all skin types to balance (oily, combination or dry).

Special Packages

Combo 1
45min Foot Reflexology
PLUS
60min Body Treatment
*Please call the spa for the current promotion

Combo 2
60mins Foot Reflexology
60min Body Treatment

Promotions

Massage for the head, neck, and shoulder pain 20mins / $ 20 every Wednesday.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans

1. Réflexologie plantaire

Les pieds contiennent plus de 7000 terminaisons nerveuses reliées à tous les organes et systèmes dans le corps humain. En appliquant des techniques spécifiques de massage pour les terminaisons nerveuses des pieds nous stimulons et affectons d'autres parties du corps. Nous appliquons une pression mesurée pour masser chacun des points dans les orteils, les pieds et les chevilles pour libérer les zones de tension, éliminer les blocages énergétiques, disperser les accumulations de calcium et d'acide urique, stimuler la circulation sanguine et favoriser la guérison du corps et de l'esprit.
• Guérit et détend notre corps et l'esprit, et protège contre les maladies liées au stress
• Aide à l'anxiété relaxation et induire la relaxation profonde
• Réduit le stress et facilite la circulation sanguine sans entrave dans tout le corps
• Un massage relaxant des pieds peut faciliter
l'homéostasie et le fonctionnement optimal des systèmes de l'organisme
Supprime les blocages pour permettre un écoulement adéquat de l'énergie dans tout le corps. Cela peut vous donner plus d'énergie et de vitalité pour effectuer les tâches

45min $60
60min $70
90min $90

2. Massage à quatre MAINS avec l'énergie chaude massage japonais en pierre

Massage de détente profonde pour une expérience absolue. Ce massage à quatre mains parfaitement synchronisées libère votre corps de toute tension. Inspiré des techniques du massage suédois et des longs mouvements doux et fluides du massage californien, il crée une sensation de relaxation totale. Les pierres chaudes, combinées à la subtile fragrance de l'huile d'argan pure procurent une sensation de bien-être incomparable.

30min 100$
60min 140$

3. Tui Na

le massage Tui Na sont des techniques de massage basées sur le système des méridiens. Le style d'acupression utilisé à la clinique Eastern Spirit est appelé Jin Shin Do C'est l'utilisation d'une pression légère sur des points d'acupuncture pour reproduire un effet similaire à l'acupuncture, mais sans l'utilisation d'aiguille. Le Tui Na est l'utilisation des techniques de frottage, de pétrissage, roulement/pression et son effet se situe au niveau musculaire sur le système des méridiens. Le but du Tui Na est d'ouvrir les méridiens et d'augmenter la circulation d'énergie et de sang. L'acupression et le Tui Na sont deux importants outils de traitement et sont souvent utilisés.

30min $50
60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

4. Shiatsu Massage

Avant de passer au massage, le thérapeute fera une évaluation complète de vos besoins. Par pression des doigts, des pouces et des paumes sur certaines zones de votre corps, le thérapeute utilisera différentes techniques pour relâcher vos muscles, pour améliorer la flexibilité de vos membres, réduisant ainsi le stress et la tension nerveuse. Le massage Shiatsu peut aussi éliminer les toxines, réduire la tension artérielle et accentuer l'acuité intellectuelle.

30min $50
60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

5. THAI YOGA Massage

Thaï Yoga Massage est un ancien système de guérison combinant l'acupression, les principes ayurvédiques indiens, et des postures de yoga assistée. Le massage thaï, favorise la relaxation, soulager les muscles endoloris, (temporairement) à stimuler l'humeur d'une personne, augmente la circulation sanguine, donne un soulagement temporaire de la douleur et donne un sentiment général de bien-être.

30min $60
60min $90
90min $130
120min $160

6. Massage pour la tête, le cou et douleur à l'épaule

Vous souffrez ? Nous pouvons vous aider. La tension et le stress ont tendance à se concentrer dans ces régions du corps. Notre massage thérapeutique aide à relâcher la tension et le stress dans ces régions critiques en libérant l'énergie bloquée dans ces parties du corps: vous vous sentirez revitalisé et apaisé.

20min 30$
30min 40$
40mins 60$

7. Drainage lymphatique

En utilisant la technique Vodder, ce massage doux, relaxant et délicat favorise l'ouverture et la fermeture des capillaires lymphatiques, purifiant le corps et favorisant le renouvellement cellulaire. Il augmente le taux d'énergie, aide à enrayer les toxines, réduit la cellulite et améliore le système immunitaire.

60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

8. Massage Aux Pierres Chaudes

Faites d’une pierre chaude deux coups : relaxer et déconnecter. Quoi de mieuxque de sentir son corps réchauffé par les mains expertes d’un thérapeuteet par la chaleurambiante qui émane des pierres?
Expériencethermiqued’origineamérindienne, le massage aux pierres chaudes vous enracineradans la terre et vous procureraune détente musculaire extrême.

Le massage idéalpour :
déconnecter du quotidien
relaxervos muscles endoloris

60min 90$
90min 130$

9. Suédois

Le massage suédois est une technique de massage dynamique qui vise à dissoudre les tensions et à raffermir les muscles et les articulations. Son effet tonifiant et relaxant favorise la circulation sanguine et lymphatique ainsi que l'élimination des toxines; il aide le corps à retrouver son équilibre naturel.

30min $50
60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

10. Californien

Le massage californien est un soin caractérisé par de grands mouvements fluides et un toucher présent et englobant. Il enracine la personne dans tout son corps, nourrit la dimension affective, le tout, dans une impression de légèreté.

30min $50
60min $80
90min $120
120min $150

11. Ventouses

Les ventouses sont des tasses en verre qui sont appliquées sur la peau pour créer une succion. La succion de la peau à l'intérieur des tasses crée uneouverture des pores de la peau, ce qui augmente la circulation du sang et brise les obstructions (tissus cicatrisés), active la circulation de l'énergie et engendre une activité de désintoxication en libérant la peau. Elle est utilisée pour augmenter la circulation et soulager la douleur aiguë et chronique.

La condition présente va déterminer le type de traitement par ventouse qui sera effectuée. De façon générale, les ventouses sont laissées en place pour 5 à 10 minutes, et plusieurs ventouses peuvent être appliquées sur le corps simultanément. Les ventouses peuvent causer de l'enflure ou des ecchymoses locales. Ces ecchymoses sont généralement sans douleur, et vont disparaître dans les quelques jours suivant le traitement

1 session 20$

12. L'aromathérapie

est l'utilisation médicale des extraits aromatiques de plantes (essences et huiles essentiells ). Cela la différencie de la phytothérapie qui fait usage de l'ensemble des éléments d'une plante.

Dans une approche traditionnelle, branche de la phytothérapie elle s'apparente à la naturopathie. Elle est alors classée parmi les médecines non-convertionnelles.
Dans une approche scientifique, elle résulte de la pharmacognosie.

60min $90
90min $130

13. WAXING SERVICES

LèvreSupérieure

10.00$

Nettoyage des Sourcils

15.00$

Nettoyage et mise en forme des Sourcils

20.00$

Manton

10.00$

Sous-bras

10.00$

Demi-bras

20.00$

Bras Complet

25.00$

Ligne Bikini

25.00$

BrésilienPlein

35.00$

Cuisses

25.00$

Demi-jambe

25.00$

Jambecomplète (Bikini inclus)

50.00$

Jambecomplète (brésiliennecomplète)

65.00$

Poitrinecomplète

35.00$

Dos &Poitrine

60.00$

Dos Complet

35.00$

CIRE POUR ADOLESCENTS (18 AND ET MOINS)

Grande partie du corps (e.g., demi-jambe, bras)

15.00$

Petite parite du corps(e.g., lèvre, sous-bras)

5.00$

 

14. FACIAL

SOIN ANTI-ÂGE
90 min $ 119
Anti-ride. Raffermissant. Repulpant

Ce soin stimulant anti-rides et anti-relâchemetn, grâce à une technique de liftant manuel, redonne au décolleté, au cou et à l'ensemble du visage, fermeté, tonicité et jeunesse.

SOIN DES YEUX biolift
30 min $ 49
Pour un traitement complet du contour de l'oeil avec biocomplexe liftant, il réduit imédiatement les rides et atténue les cernes et poches tout en hydratant la peau.

SOIN EXPRESS
35 min $ 55
Soin coup d'éclat en quelques minutes.

PEAU SENSIBLE
60 min $ 79
Pour les peaux sensibles, rosacé, peaux sèches à rougeurs diffuses sensibles.

SOIN PEAU GRASSE ACNÉIQUE
75 min $ 95
Pour les peaux grasses ou mixtes comédogènes, pores dilatés.

SOIN ÉQUILIBRE
60 min $ 79
Pour toutes les peaux à équilibrer (grasse, mixte ou sèche)

Special Packages

Combo 1
45 min Réflexologie Plantaire
PLUS
60 Traitement corporel
* S'il vous plaît appelez le spa pour la promotion maintenant

Combo 2
60min RéflexologiePlantaire
PLUS
60 Traitement corporel

Promotions

Massage pour la tête, le cou, et douleur à l'épaule 20mins/ 20$ tous les mercredis .